Two Promos and One Freebie (Strictly For Fans of Curmudgeon Avenue)

After a lovely week’s holiday in Northumberland, I am back!

No description available.

Can’t say that I’m raring to go – sometimes you need a rest after your holiday.

At least the sun is shining back in Bury.

Back in June, I tried to start a mailing list. I was giving away a free copy of Curmudgeon Avenue #2 The Harold and Edith adventures. No one claimed the free book, so I was either doing something wrong or…

NO ONE WANTED TO READ IT!

Never mind, I have since written a novelette for lovers of Curmudgeon Avenue ONLY it is called ‘Curmudgeon Avenue’s #Manchesterlockdown. This is free to download for subscribers to my mailing list and is volume #5.5 of the Curmudgeon Avenue series

Here’s that mailing list again https://landing.mailerlite.com/webforms/landing/d0q2h7

Thankfully, even though I am too tired to do anything this week, my books are in two running promotions.

Sounds of Summer Audio Books has eight great audiobooks on offer with handy links to buy https://books.bookfunnel.com/summer-audio-books/87m559649w

Here are some of the covers

Tailwinds Past Florence by Doug Walsh
Legends: Catori by maggie adams
Hunter's Daughter by Nowick Gray

The second promotion, which runs slightly longer is called Second Chance Romance https://books.bookfunnel.com/pppsecondchanceromance/j2n4p18ty9

This appealed to me because of characters such as Ross and Rachel and Penny and Leonard.

Rachel and Ross Relationship Timeline: How the 'Friends' Characters End up  Together
The worst thing Penny did to Leonard on Big Bang

This promotion runs until the 2nd of October.

Edna and Genevieve Escape From Curmudgeon Avenue is part of this promotion ohh lala!

Happy reading everyone! And hopefully I will be back on form next week, Samantha xx

3 Comments

  1. Urgh I’m really sorry, Samantha! I’m annoyed with myself now, because when I saw your mailing list, I was sure I HAD signed up and was anticipating your book, but was clearly too much of a sieve brain to actually do it! I shall sign up to your mailing list now. I know it will be a fun and funny read!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s